rather grateful for the help this question..

Category: Rock

You make me feel brand new - Baby Face - Lovers (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ You make me feel brand new - Baby Face - Lovers (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Kazralar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lovers on Discogs. Label: Solar - ST • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • /5(20).
  2. Gutaxe says:
    "You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is a single released by American soul singer Aretha Franklin on the Atlantic label. The song was co-written by Carole King and Gerry Goffin, with input from Atlantic producer Jerry funbereterhirombbalyfistcomerpi.coinfon for Franklin, the record was a big hit reaching number 8 on the Billboard Hot , and became one of her signature songs.
  3. Zutaur says:
    And share your love with me this way I understand baby it's your very first time I'll be gentle with you baby, it's gonna be alright And so if we're gonna be together tonight I'll be good to you baby, sweet to you lady Guess what we're gonna be tonight Lovers Baby, let me be your lover Lovers Let me be the only one Lovers Baby, let me be your.
  4. Juk says:
    Oct 01,  · I love Babyface This song is so right for him to show his talent and his voice is right for this song. when you in the move for some soft music/5(3).
  5. Goltibar says:
    Babyface - Love Songs Album Lyrics; 1. Sunshine Lyrics: 2. You Make Me Feel Brand New Lyrics: 3. Lady, Lady Lyrics: 4. All Day Thinkin' Lyrics: 5. All Day Thinkin Lyrics: 6. When Your Body Gets Weak Lyrics: 7. For the Cool in You Lyrics: 8. I Said I Love You Lyrics: 9. Lovers Lyrics: Never Keeping Secrets Lyrics: When Can I See You.
  6. Voodookree says:
    On his first album, Babyface sings with just enough earnestness to be soulful and just enough sophistication and slickness to avoid sounding too much like a throwback. [The CD reissue adds historical liner notes and three bonus tracks: a "Free Style Mix" of "Mary Mack," a "Jazz Lover's Mix" of "Lovers," and a 12" version of "If We Try."].
  7. Duran says:
    I Said I Love You: All Day Thinkin: This Is For The Lover In You: Lady, Lady: For The Cool In You: A Bit Old-Fashioned: Never Keeping Secrets: When Can I See You: Whip Appeal: Soon As I Get Home: Given A Chance: Sunshine: Every Time I Close My Eyes: When Your Body Gets Weak: Lovers: You Make Me Feel Brand New.
  8. Kazracage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Love You Baby on Discogs. Label: Solar - SOLD • Format: Vinyl Babyface ‎– I Love You Baby Label: Solar ‎– SOLD Format: You Make Me Feel Brand New / Lovers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress