rather grateful for the help this question..

Category: Alternative

Old John - Bomb The Bass - Future Chaos (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ Old John - Bomb The Bass - Future Chaos (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kijas says:
    Check out Future Chaos by Bomb The Bass on Beatport.
  2. Meztira says:
    Old John Featuring – Paul Conboy: B2: No Bones Featuring – Paul Conboy: B3: Black River Featuring – Mark Lanegan: B4: Hold Me Up Featuring – Paul Conboy: B5: Bomb The Bass: Future Chaos ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Studio!K7!KCD: UK, Europe & US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Show All 2 Reviews.
  3. Mozil says:
    Future Chaos is the fourth studio album from Bomb The Bass, the Electronica collective formed around British producer and musician, Tim Simenon. Released in , (13 years after their third album Clear) the album consists of nine tracks produced almost entirely around the Minimoog synthesizer .
  4. Migul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Future Chaos on Discogs. Label: Studio!K7 -!KCD • Format: 2x, CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Electro, Downtempo/5(6).
  5. Vudojin says:
    Bomb the Bass is an electronic music alias of English musician and producer Tim Simenon.. As a name, Bomb the Bass came from Simenon's approach to collaging and mixing sounds whilst DJing in the mid- to late s; he says "samples were either scratched .
  6. Shaktigor says:
    Bomb the Bass Tim Simenon aka Bomb the Bass rushes in the Billboard-Charts in with "Beat Dis" on the Rhythm King Label/ BCM Records at the age of Together with "Pump up the Volume" from M/A/R/R/S it was the first Cut-Up Tune that hits the #1. Cost of this house breaker? A mere pounds.
  7. Dilrajas says:
    Aug 26,  · Category Music; Song Old John (Future Funk Squad's 'Jonboy' Remix) Artist Bomb The Bass; Album Future Chaos; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] K7 Records (on behalf of!K7 Records); BMI - Broadcast.
  8. Nakora says:
    English electronica, hip-hop, and pop producer Tim Simenon is the brains behind Bomb the Bass, a project whose origins stretch back to the late '80s. While traces of Bomb the Bass' history can still be heard in Simenon's fondness for intriguing samples, 's Future Chaos takes the sound someplace new. With its futuristic, IDM-based sound complete with glitchy sonic textures balanced against classic bass-heavy .
  9. Kigazuru says:
    Sep 16,  · Album · · 17 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Open in iTunes. Sign In Future Chaos Bomb the Bass Electronic · Preview SONG TIME Smog (feat. Paul Conboy) 1. PREVIEW Butterfingers (feat. Fujiya and Miyagi) Old John (Future Funk Squad's 'Jonboy' Remix) 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress