rather grateful for the help this question..

Category: Classical

DJ Skee (2) Presents The Game (2) - OKE: Operation Kill Everything (CDr)

9 Reply to “ DJ Skee (2) Presents The Game (2) - OKE: Operation Kill Everything (CDr) ”

  1. Maugul says:
    DJ Spinz Presents: HPG 3. NoDJ. King Chip - DJ Cash, Brian B Shynin. Kstylis - King Of Twerk. DJ Skee. The Game - OKE (Operation Kill Everything) DJ Drama. Nipsey Hussle - Crenshaw. Black Bill Gates, DJ Big Tiny. Just Push Play. DJ Victoriouz, DJ Ray G, DJ Kash.
  2. Gukora says:
    Oct 13,  · But to hold you over and to coincide with this new chapter in the Game's rap career, you can always hit download on his new DJ Skee-hosted mixtape OKE-- that stands for Operation Kill Everything.
  3. Arashisho says:
    DJ Skee (2) Presents The Game (2) DJ Skee (2) Presents The Game (2) - OKE: Operation Kill Everything 3 バージョン Be Music.
  4. Nazragore says:
    OKE (Operation Kill Everything) Face of L.A. Turf Music. The Game Mix CD Vol. 1 Nu Jerzey Devil & DJ Skee Presents: You Know What It Is, The Game Needs Me 2. Black Monday. Re-Advocate, Part 2. RNB Superclub, Volume 7. You Know What It Is, Volume 4: Murda Game Chronicles The Game & Black Wall Street Presents BWS Radio 2. Block Wars.
  5. Akirg says:
    Jayceon Terrell Taylor (born November 29, ), better known by his stage name The Game (or simply Game), is an American rapper and funbereterhirombbalyfistcomerpi.coinfo is best known as a rapper in the West Coast hip hop scene and for being one of Dr. Dre's signees under Aftermath.. Born in Compton, California, he initially released a series of mixtapes upon being discovered by fellow West .
  6. Akinozshura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about DJ Skee Presents The Game - OKE: Operation Kill Everything at Discogs. Complete your DJ Skee Presents The Game collection.3/5(4).
  7. Tojazragore says:
    Oct 16,  · Artist: The Game Title: OKC (Operation Kill Everything) Presented By: DJ Skee Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap Label: Crow It Up Records Released: Oct 10, These West Coast cats are tearing it up! We recently brought you new joints by Dom Kennedy and Vic Mensa and now we are proud to present this new mixtape from The Game, a cat who has made waves, then .
  8. Sagis says:
    OKE: Operation Kill Everything is the fourteenth mixtape by American rapper The Game, which was hosted by DJ Skee. The mixtape was released on October 8, , and serves as his first project since leaving the Interscope Records, following the release of his fifth album Jesus Piece .
  9. Kajijas says:
    Explore releases from the Be Music label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Be Music releases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress